Rangay Bank Official Site



Ives Q. Nisce


Flora M. Ignacio


Ivy Rose N. Martinez


Mario P. Galvez


Ives Jesus C. Nisce II


Reynaldo Q. Nisce


Jose Z. Osias



Office of the President & CEO

Ives Jesus C. Nisce II

President & CEO

Compliance Department

Gloria M. Alcantara

Compliance Officer

Branch Operations Group

Winnie A. Mingaracal

Area Manager - South Branches

Rowena L. Rosales

Area Manager - North Branches

Thelma Evelyn A. Tabafunda

Area Manager - Central Branches

Lending Operations Group

Nina Francisca T. Palabay

Vice President for Credit & Remedial Management

Kaye Ann M. Culbengan

Credit Management Officer

Darell R. Pagaduan

Remedial Management Officer

Audit Department

Janet B. Zamoranos

Senior Audit Manager

Shane H. Aspuria

Audit Officer

Treasury Group

Eleanor C. Gozum

Senior Manager for Treasury

Ma. Luzviminda T. Mendoza

Treasury Officer

Accounting Unit

Pilar D. Abuan

General Bookkeeper

Marketing Unit

Florence Joy L. Licudine

Marketing Officer

IT and Security Group

Francis Michael A. De Los Santos

Vice President for I.T. & Security

Ricardo M. Oriente III

IT Officer

Reggie F. OrdoƱo

Security Officer

Human Resources Group

Melanie O. De Los Santos

Senior Manager for People & Organization

Sheila May B. Teodoro

Recruitment and Compensation Officer

Alexander V. Ferrer

HR Training Assessment Officer

Main Branch

Flor Irene C. Valencia

Assistant Manager

Cheska April T. Olivos

General Cashier

Aeri B. Shambey

Loan Officer

Agoo Branch (La Union)

Joanna A. Timichan

Senior Branch Manager

Aringay Branch (La Union)

Analyn P. Mendigoria

Branch Manager

Bacnotan Branch (La Union)

Eden Prime O. Balongcas

Branch Manager

Baguio Branch (Benguet)

Milagros Aida G. Guanzo

Senior Branch Manager

Balaoan Branch (La Union)

Ma. Dulce C. Gonzalo

Senior Branch Manager

Bangar Branch (La Union)

Charmaigne F. Ordillo

Branch Manager

Bangued Branch (Abra)

Brenda France R. Gonzales

Senior Branch Manager

Bangui (Ilocos Norte)

Dolores H. Jaramilla


Burgos Branch (Ilocos Sur)

Grace V. Cayan

Branch Manager

Candon Branch (Ilocos Sur)

Marife B. Galima

Branch Operations Officer

Dagupan Branch (Pangasinan)

Joey B. Dingle

Senior Branch Manager

Dingras Branch (Ilocos Norte)

Katrin Faye M. De Leon


La Trinidad Branch (Benguet)

Marlon F. Flores

Branch Manager

Laoag Branch (Ilocos Norte)

Joan Mae A. Asia


Luna Branch (La Union)

Shari Karen R. Torralba

Branch Manager

Magsingal Branch (Ilocos Sur)

Wilma S. Marzan


Naguilian Branch (La Union)

Karen F. Valdez

Branch Manager

Narvacan Branch (Ilocos Sur)

Dennis O. Dosono

Senior Branch Manager

Rosales Branch (Pangasinan)

Darline Faith E. Bauzon

Branch Operations Officer

Rosario Branch (La Union)

Marichu A. Pasag

Branch Manager

SF Downtown Branch (La Union)

Monique B. Gaerlan

Branch Manager

SF Highway Branch (La Union)

Eliza P. Palabay

Branch Manager

San Juan Branch (La Union)

Novelyn G. Luebben

Branch Manager

Sta. Cruz Branch (Ilocos Sur)

Jane S. Castillo

Branch Manager

Sta. Lucia Branch (Ilocos Sur)

Ma. Rubelyn R. Hadoc

Branch Manager

Sinait Branch (Ilocos Sur)

Maritess P. Dela Cruz


Tagudin Branch (Ilocos Sur)

Darlene L. Ferolino

Branch Manager

Tubao Branch (La Union)

Cristine Jenelie S. Rivera

Branch Manager

Vigan Branch (Ilocos Sur)

Rolly L. Rabanal

Senior Branch Manager

Updated 06/01/2022